header_image

Contact Us

 

Brokerage

Robert Parmar – Principal Broker of Oregon
rparmar@smfield.com
206-920-3055

Ryan Kidwell – Managing Broker of Washington
rkidwell@smfield.com
425-260-6286

Property Management

Robert Parmar – Designated Broker
rparmar@smfield.com

206-920-3055

Patty Webster – Senior Portfolio Manager
pwebster@smfield.com
509-907-9500

Marketing

Travis Gold – Director of Marketing and Research
tgold@smfield.com
206-960-6003

Research

Travis Gold – Director of Marketing and Research
tgold@smfield.com
206-960-6003

Nate Ward – Research Associate
nward@smfield.com
206-960-6024

Accounting

Crystal Hillier – Director of Accounting and Finance
chillier@smfield.com

509-907-9501

Contact Form

Fields marked with an * are required

 

  • Summerfield-Main-Logo-w-BG-color
  • Summerfield

    7525 SE 24th Street,
    Suite 665
    Mercer Island, WA 98040
    206-960-6000