header_image

Contact Us

 

Brokerage  brokerage@smfield.com

Robert Parmar – Principal Broker of Oregon
rparmar@smfield.com
206-920-3055

Ryan Kidwell – Managing Broker of Washington
rkidwell@smfield.com
425-260-6286

Property Management property@smfield.com

Robert Parmar – Designated Broker
rparmar@smfield.com

206-920-3055

Patty Webster – Senior Portfolio Manager
pwebster@smfield.com
253-392-7777

Personnel  personnel@smfield.com

Kym Aasen – Vice President of Operations
kaasen@smfield.com

206-960-6001

Marketing  marketing@smfield.com

Travis Gold – Director of Marketing and Research
tgold@smfield.com
206-960-6001

Research  research@smfield.com

Travis Gold – Director of Marketing and Research
tgold@smfield.com
206-960-6001

Nate Ward – Research Associate
nward@smfield.com
206-960-6024

Accounting  accounting@smfield.com

Shelton Horton – Director of Finance
shorton@smfield.com

Clarissa Lee- Property Bookkeeper
clee@smfield.com
253-392-7778

Contact Form

Fields marked with an * are required

 

  • Summerfield-Main-Logo-w-BG-color
  • Summerfield

    7525 SE 24th Street,
    Suite 665
    Mercer Island, WA 98040
    206-960-6000